Directorio

     magnanim@dival.es

    96 388 31 69

     C/ Corona, 36. 46003. València. España

    Organigrama y directorio

    Dirección  

    Vicent Flor Moreno
     vicent.flor@dival.es
     963 883 168


    Subdirección  

    J. Enric Estrela Garcia
     enric.estrela@dival.es
     963 883 174


    Publicaciones   

    Maria Luz Ivorra Folgado 

     maryluz.ivorra@dival.es
     963 883 601

    Xavier Agustí Campos
      xavier.agusti@dival.es
     963 883 175

    Robert Martínez Canet
     robert.martinez@dival.es
     963 883 539

    Toni Pedrós Caballero
    toni.pedros@dival.es
    963 883 546

    Clara Berenguer Revert
    clara.berenguer@dival.es
    963 882 730

    Josep Cerdà i Ballester

    josep.cerda@dival.es
    963 883 518

    Rubén Luzón Díaz

    ruben.luzon@dival.es
    963 883 632


    Administración   

    Consuelo Viana Epifanio - Jefa de administración
     consuelo.viana@dival.es
     963 883 177

    María José Villalba Bría
     mjose.villalba@dival.es
     963 883 571


    Difusión   

    Altea Tamarit Zalbidea
     altea.tamarit@dival.es
     963 883 176

    Hugo Valverde Zaplana
    hugo.valverde@dival.es
    963 882 779


    Distribución 

    Luis Solsona Ros
     luis.solsona@dival.es
     963 883 169

    Julio Hervás Cercós
     julio.hervas@dival.es
     600 902 246

    José Luis Pinotti Baldrich
     jluis.pinotti@dival.es
     600 902 246