Directori

     magnanim@dival.es

    96 388 31 69

     C/ Corona, 36. 46003. València. España

    Organigrama i directori

    Direcció  

    Vicent Flor Moreno
     vicent.flor@dival.es
     963 883 168


    Subdirecció  

    J. Enric Estrela Garcia
     enric.estrela@dival.es
     963 883 174


    Publicacions   

    Maria Luz Ivorra Folgado 

     maryluz.ivorra@dival.es
     963 883 601

    Xavier Agustí Campos
      xavier.agusti@dival.es
     963 883 175

    Robert Martínez Canet
     robert.martinez@dival.es
     963 883 539

    Toni Pedrós Caballero
    toni.pedros@dival.es
    963 883 546

    Clara Berenguer Revert
     clara.berenguer@dival.es
    963 882 730

    Josep Cerdà i Ballester

    josep.cerda@dival.es
    963 883 518


    Administració   

    Consuelo Viana Epifanio - Cap d'administració
     consuelo.viana@dival.es
     963 883 177

    María José Villalba Bría
     mjose.villalba@dival.es
     963 883 571


    Difusió   

    Altea Tamarit Zalbidea
     altea.tamarit@dival.es
     963 883 176

    Hugo Valverde Zaplana
     hugo.valverde@dival.es
    963 882 779


    Distribució  

    Luis Solsona Ros
     luis.solsona@dival.es
     963 883 169

    Julio Hervás Cercós
     julio.hervas@dival.es
     600 902 246

    José Luis Pinotti Baldrich
     jluis.pinotti@dival.es
     600 902 246