Directorio

     contacte@alfonselmagnanim.com

    96 388 31 69

     C/ Corona, 36. 46003. València. España

    Organigrama y directorio

    Dirección  

    Vicent Flor Moreno
     vicent.flor@dival.es
     963 883 168


    Subdirección  

    J. Enric Estrela Garcia
     enric.estrela@dival.es
     963 883 174


    Publicaciones   

    Vicent Berenguer Micó
     vicent.berenguer@dival.es
     963 883 172

    Manel Pastor Madalena
     manel.pastor@dival.es
     963 883 546

    Maria Luz Ivorra Folgado
     maryluz.ivorra@dival.es
     963 883 601

    Pere Gantes García
     pere.gantes@dival.es
     963 883 178

    Xavier Agustí Campos
      xavier.agusti@dival.es
     963 883 175

    Robert Martínez Canet
     robert.martinez@dival.es
     963 883 549


    Administración   

    Consuelo Viana Epifanio
     consuelo.viana@dival.es
     963 883 177

    María José Villalba Bría
     mjose.villalba@dival.es
     963 883 571


    Difusión   

    Altea Tamarit Zalbidea
     altea.tamarit@dival.es
     963 883 176

    Beatriz López Hernández
     beatriz.hernandez@dival.es
     963 883 169


    Distribución 

    Luis Solsona Ros
     luis.solsona@dival.es
     963 883 169

    Julio Hervás Cercós
     julio.hervas@dival.es
     600 902 246

    José Luis Pinotti Baldrich
     jluis.pinotti@dival.es
     600 902 246